5 Eyes, 9 Eyes, 14 Eyes Intelligence & Surveillance Alliance – Reality vs Myth

Five Eyes is basically an intelligence sharing alliance consisting upon five major countries i.e. United States (USA), United Kingdom (UK), Australia, New Zealand and Canada. All of these five countries are partners in an agreement called UKUSA Agreement. A number of agreements were made among the five countries in the year 1946. With the passage Read more